" /> Directorate of Monitoring

News & Updates

  • Mon. Jul 17, 2017

    Accidents: 18 | Help: 40 | crime: 1 | Prison Complaints: 1

  • Tue. Jul 18, 2017

    Accidents: 12 | Help: 38 | crime: 1 | Prison Complaints: 0

  • Wed. Jul 19, 2017

    Accidents: 18 | Help: 38 | crime: 2 | Prison Complaints: 1

  • Thu. Jul 20, 2017

    Accidents: 14 | Help: 47 | crime: 2 | Prison Complaints: 1

  • Fri. Jul 21, 2017

    Accidents: 23 | Help: 50 | crime: 1 | Prison Complaints: 0

  • Sat. Jul 22, 2017

    Accidents: 17 | Help: 53 | crime: 4 | Prison Complaints: 1

  • Sun. Jul 23, 2017

    Accidents: 15 | Help: 41 | crime: 2 | Prison Complaints: 0

  • Mon. Jul 24, 2017

    Accidents: 16 | Help: 37 | crime: | Prison Complaints: 0

  • Tue. Jul 25, 2017

    Accidents: 17 | Help: 43 | crime: 1 | Prison Complaints: 0

  • Wed. Jul 26, 2017

    Accidents: 3 | Help: 14 | crime: | Prison Complaints: 0

Close